2017 Local Government Election Polling Divisions

Posted on

Local Government Election 2017 Constituencies

wdt_IDDistrictsConstituencyPolling Division(s)
1 North Abaco Noprth Abaco Constituency 2,3,4,5,6
2 Central Abaco Central & South Abaco Constituency 4,5,6
3 Central Abaco North Abaco Contituency 8,9,10,11,12
4 South Abaco Central & South Abaco Constituency 11
5 North Andros North Andros Constituency 1-10
6 Central Andros Mangrove Cay & South Andros Constituency 9B, 10, 11, 12
7 Central Andros North Andros Constituency 12,13
8 Mangrove Cay Mangrove Cay & South Constituency 7-8
9 South Andros Mangrove Cay & South Andros Constituency 3B, 4, 5A, 5B, 6
10 North Eleuthera North Eleuthera Constituency 7-11
wdt_IDDistrictsConstituencyPolling Division(s)

2021 General Election Poll Projection Results 
We apologize, the information that you have requested is unavailable at this time. We are currently working towards having this information available as soon as possible. 

Parliamentary Registration Department Notice
Election Agents for:
Daquan Swain (Independent)
Kingsley Smith (PLP)
Lincoln Bain (COI)
Ricardo Grant (FNM)
Terneille Burrows (Independent)

Are advised to report to their assigned polling place in advance of the start of pre-polling process, which begins at 7:30 am.

*Note that the time specified in the Act for the start of the pre-polling process is strictly adhered to. It is each candidate’s responsibility to ensure their agents are in place at the given time. Failure to do so will result in the process beginning without them.