Public Notice: Freetown & St. Annes Constituencies

Home  »  2021Public Notice   »   Public Notice: Freetown & St. Annes Constituencies

Public Notice: Freetown & St. Annes Constituencies

Posted on

The public is advised that officers from the Parliamentary Registration Department will be conducting a survey in parts of the Freetown Constituency and the St. Anne’s Constituency on the 29th May 2021, to confirm the accuracy of the Voter Register in accordance with section 16 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, 1992.

In this regard, the following persons, who have been appointed as Scrutineer, will be visiting residences in the two constituencies as part of the exercise:

Arthur Taylor

Arnold Josey

Carla Cummings

Atyia Coakley

Lavern Bowleg

Portia Lightbourne

Pamela Rutherford

Latoya Minnis



The Parliamentary Registration Department is requesting the usual cooperation of residents in these constituencies.

Mr. Lavado Duncanson Acting Parliamentary Commissioner


Categories : Categories 2021, Public Notice
Tags : Tags

2021 General Election Poll Projection Results 
We apologize, the information that you have requested is unavailable at this time. We are currently working towards having this information available as soon as possible. 

Parliamentary Registration Department Notice
Election Agents for:
Daquan Swain (Independent)
Kingsley Smith (PLP)
Lincoln Bain (COI)
Ricardo Grant (FNM)
Terneille Burrows (Independent)

Are advised to report to their assigned polling place in advance of the start of pre-polling process, which begins at 7:30 am.

*Note that the time specified in the Act for the start of the pre-polling process is strictly adhered to. It is each candidate’s responsibility to ensure their agents are in place at the given time. Failure to do so will result in the process beginning without them.